The Toronto Railway Museum is open! Please click here for more information.     
The TRM Team

The Toronto Railway Historical Association and the Toronto Railway Museum are managed by an Executive Team as follows:
  • Phil Spencer, President and CEO
  • Orin Krivel, Chairman
  • Derek Boles, Chief Historian
  • Wilson Lau, Chief Financial Officer
  • Russ Milland, Chief Systems Officer

The Museum has a year round paid staff of three people. During the summer, the paid staff grows to 14 people to allow us to operate seven days per week with an expanded set of attractions.

Most of the successful initiatives over the past 15 years have been undertaken by many dozens of volunteers who have invested their time and energy into the Museumís development and operation. This is especially true of our restoration efforts which are almost entirely volunteer driven.

The TRHA Advisory Board have been instrumental in developing the TRHA and the Museum over the past 15 years. The members of the Board bring a wealth of experience from many different disciplines to the development of the Museum. Currently our Advisory Board members (in alphabetical order) are:
  • Derek Boles
  • Stephen Gardiner
  • Andrew Jeanes
  • Orin Krivel
  • Jay Larkin
  • Wilson Lau
  • Ed Levy
  • Richard McQuade
  • Tony Medina
  • John Mellow
  • Russ Milland
  • Jason Shron
  • Phil Spencer
  • Dave Wetherald
News and Events About Us Museum Collections History Links Contact Us Resources Home